Vermicomposting

I am going to give this a try for my St. Bernard piles and maybe even the house organic waste.
clipped from www.detnews.com

Cultivate worms for your composing needs
  blog it
2 Responses to Vermicomposting

  1. Mindy says:

    I didn’t know much about this until I read an article about a school starting their own worm bin to compost leftover cafeteria food. Kids learn and are helping the environment. They’ve inspired me to at least be more watchful of my food waste.

Leave a Reply

